HEARST INTEGRATED MEDIA
Reaching Consumers with Scale
Integrated Case Studies
Hearst Creative Communications

 

HEARST MAGAZINES

Hearst Digital Media

Apps & Tablets

Connected Content

Hearst Digital Marketing Services

Database

Research

Hearst Shopper Marketing

Hearst Brand Development

United Artists Media Group

 

Hearst Corporation

Contacts

Home

Contacts

New York

300 West 57th Street
12th Floor
New York, NY 10019

Jeffrey W. Hamill
Executive Vice President,
Hearst Integrated Media
212.649.4190
jhamill@hearst.com

Atlanta

4323 Granby Way
Marietta, GA 30062

Kelly Peterson
770.641.1578
kpeterson@hearst.com

Chicago

One South Wacker Drive
Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60606

Cyndy Strong
312.984.5145
cstrong@hearst.com

Linda Frisone
312.984.5169
lfrisone@hearst.com

 

Dallas

The Ingersoll Company
3131 Turtle Creek Boulevard
Suite 450
Dallas, TX 75219

Lynn Wisdom
214.526.3800
lynn@theingersollcompany.com

Detroit

2301 West Big Beaver Road
Suite 351
Troy, MI 48084

Mara Filo
248.614.6055
mfilo@hearst.com

Los Angeles

3000 Ocean Park Boulevard
Suite 1060
Santa Monica, CA 90405

Charlene Repko
310.664.2800
crepko@hearst.com

San Francisco

550 Kearny Street
#500
San Francisco, CA 94108

Lauren Johnson
415.844.6346
ldjohnson@hearst.com